TVG Super 8 Plus Suggested Wagers KD + GP

First I’ll give out my super 8 selections. They are as follows.

3  Lady Magica

2  Chattel

3  Jersey Street

1  I’m Betty G

7 Mucho Prospect

6  Lull

8  Jazzy Times

6 Oscar Nominated

First suggested wager comes in Gulfstream Parks race 7 and is a pick 3 for the .50 min

3/1,3,7,12/2,5,6,7,8 Total cost would cost you $10.00 at the windows. now I will say that the first leg is a maiden with a bunch of first time starters. I have the three singled as the one with racing experience but if you want/can afford to add a little extra coverage in that first leg probably not the worst idea. The other option is to limit the last last leg with 7,8,5 which I made A horses 6 being a B horse and the 2 being a C horse.

I have come up with a pick 4 at KD for races 7-10 but first I will give out my ABC selections for race 7.

A horses 1,3,8

B horses 2,6,7

C horse 10.

here is the over all pick 4 I came up with 1,3,8/5,6/5,7,8/5,6,8,9 for .50 total cost would be $36.00.

There is always the option to add more horses in some legs or subtract more etc depending on your budget, who you like and what you’re willing to wager. Good luck and enjoy the races!

 

Leave a comment

search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close